Skip to content →

Category: DEFAULT

What You See Is What You Dont Get - Rick Astley - Keep It Turned On (CD, Album)

Download What You See Is What You Dont Get - Rick Astley - Keep It Turned On (CD, Album)
Label: Polydor - 589 300-2 SP44 • Format: CD Album • Country: Europe • Genre: Rock, Pop • Style: Pop Rock


Negative 273 - Kevin Rees (3) - Absolute Zero (File, MP3), Dick Haymes / Harry James And His Orchestra - You Send Me / Maria Elena (Vinyl), Το Σπίτι Που Γεννήθηκες - Various - Τα Λαϊκά Της Μεγάλης Οθόνης (CD), Wanted - The Cranberries - Real Zombie (CD), Better Talk (James What Remix) - David K & Varoslav - Better Talk (Vinyl), Soundtrack - B-Movie - Remembrance Days - The Dead Good Years (CD), Camela - Presiento Que Me Engañas (CD), Bullet Biter, AIR - How Does It Make You Feel? (Vinyl), Oniro Demeno - Mentildalo, Athena (18) - Greek Wedding (CD), Boogie Woogie Woman - B.B. King - The Blues (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Published in DEFAULT


  1. Gasida   Gardakazahn
    I'll admit I generally skip over the slower tempo songs, but I think you'll find yourself singing along to such songs as "Sleeping" or "Keep It Turned On." I particularly liked "Wanna Believe You" and "Let's Go Out Tonight." If you're a Rick Astley fan, buy this album.. Granted, you'll probably pay $30 like I did. You won't regret it/5(47).
  2. Tashura   Faezahn
    rows · Watch the video for What You See Is What You Don't Get from Rick Astley's .
  3. Tojajora   Votaxe
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Keep It Turned On on Discogs/5(13).
  4. Nikokazahn   Tetilar
    10 rows · Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Rick Astley - Keep It /5(28).
  5. Julkis   Tygohn
    Considered the holy grail of Rick Astley's back catalog, the former Stock, Aitken & Waterman teaboy's first album since "retiring" from the music industry eight years before this release, Keep It Turned On was limited to a German release only during the era when downloading was in its infancy. Those loyal fans, and there are many judging by his post-Rick-Rolling success, who .
  6. Kajir   Fenrir
    Tracklist 1. Sleeping 2. Wanna Believe You 3. What You See Is What You Don't Get 4. Breathe 5. One Night Stand 6. Don't Ask 7. Keep It Turned On 8. Romeo Loves Juliet 9. Let's Go Out Tonight Full Of You MiracleAuthor: Rick Astley.
  7. Mikagal   Kazikasa
    Download Rick Astley Keep It Turned On mp3 album. Keep It Turned On high quality complete mp3 album.
  8. Kegar   Yojin
    Keep It Turned On, an Album by Rick Astley. Released in on Polydor (catalog no. SP44; CD).
  9. Kazijind   Kazijar
    Album. Keep It Turned On Rick Astley. Released What You See Is What You Don't Get Lyrics. 4. Breathe Lyrics. 5. One Night Stand Lyrics. 6. Don't Ask.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *